4 responses

  1. Nice progress indra! will keep an eye on your updates with 2nd pass lith. 🙂 I hope you get it nextime.

    Congrats with the new lens! If you know someone who would need another kidney let me know. I want Chamonix too! 😀

    January 25, 2013 at 23:17

    • Hi Jefrey,

      I’ll let you know! Maybe we should start a sort of Ebay for kidneys and spare lungs to fund our stuff! Too bad we only have one of each to sell 😉

      Indra

      January 27, 2013 at 16:14

  2. always enjoy your updates and posts both here and in the facebook group Indra!

    January 25, 2013 at 23:58

    • Thank you Dave! I try my best 😉

      It’a pleasure having you in the group with your wonderful images! I’m really happy to see the group took off like massive and is already containing such viable information.

      January 27, 2013 at 13:28

Leave a Reply

