New Blog Layout

Finally! After months of being unhappy with the look of my blog I finally sat down and changed the look of it. I wanted to keep the clean feel of the former one but also making it a bit more appealing to the eye. With relatively easy means this turned out to be more simple than I thought it would. No need for CSS tweaking (not on my part at least) and…. voilà!

Furthermore, this is a pretty useless post but I had to try my new blog, right..?!

Screenshot of the "old" blog to remind you of its boredness ;-)

Screenshot of the "old" blog to remind you of its boredness 😉

Anyway, thanks for listening as always. I’ll be posting some interesting things soon!

-Indra

 

4 responses

  1. Great choice for your banner image!!

    February 18, 2011 at 20:26

    • Thank you! I was really happy with it too after having tried different ones. Reminds me I still have to send you some images..coming up this weekend!!

      February 18, 2011 at 22:46

  2. Hi Indra, I like the new blog layout, was looking at this one myself.

    Best wishes,
    Tony

    February 21, 2011 at 11:15

    • Hi Tony, It’s a great theme; very clean and lots of possibilities without having to dive into CSS. Good luck!

      Indra

      February 21, 2011 at 15:13

Leave a Reply

