Blackart Woodcraft Camera 2010

My camera has arrived! I won’t say much about it besides it’s remarkably beautiful and will be on my side for a long time to come.

Camera with tailboard folded

Camera with tailboard folded

Just so you know where it's from ;-)

Just so you know where it's from 😉

Camera with tailboard unfolded

Camera with tailboard unfolded

Camera with the plate holder in front of it

Camera with the plate holder in front of it

Camera with the inserts: 4x5", 4x10", 8x10" & 10x10" (18x24 cm to be added shortly)

Camera with the inserts: 4x5", 4x10", 8x10" & 10x10" (18x24 cm to be added shortly)

Camera with the lensboard; holes are being made this very moment ;-)

Camera with the lensboard; holes are being made this very moment 😉

Well, I guess the photos say it all: I am more than happy! I’m glad the camera made it in one piece.

Oh, and I also received the Acute-Matte D for my Hasselblad today; makes one hell of a difference!

Best,

🙂 Indra 🙂

4 responses

  1. zach burns

    this is awesome. this camera = one hell of a good time.

    October 21, 2010 at 23:51

    • Haha, yeah I love it! Just one lens board to fix and I can use it for real..!!!

      October 25, 2010 at 21:39

  2. Hi Indra,

    congrats with your new camera.
    Looks great !!

    alex

    October 21, 2010 at 23:57

    • Thanxxx!! Ik ben er echt zo blij mee; hij is retemooi! Als mijn lensplank af is snel uitproberen en kijken of hij meer heeft dan alleen de looks 😉

      October 25, 2010 at 21:40

Leave a Reply

